Sheroo Mukhtiar

Chief Executive Officer

Beth Wilson

Chief Advancement Officer

Gerald Eaton

Chief Financial Officer

Chris Valka

Chief Operations Officer

Denise Hernandez

Director of Programs


Director of Training

Nekia Robinson

Director of Advancement

Tara Kirkland

Director of Human Resources

Alma Perez-Silva

Director of Buildings + Facilities

Sandra Achury

Director of Quality Control + Assurance

Marissa Martinez

Director of Engagement

Isis Chavez

Assistant Director of Quality Control + Assurance

Paula Recio

Assistant Director of Advancement, Grants

Felicia Hines

Felicia Hines

Director of Employment Services

Roberto Howard

Roberto Howard

Director of Financial Services

Not sure who to reach out to?